All You Need is Doug

Thoughts on PR, media, Michigan football & how to get the company named after me

Back in the Game

leave a comment »

Yes, I’ve been gone for far too long, but I’m back. What’s happened since the last update?

  • I got engaged. Go me.
  • I went on vacation to Florida.
  • I traveled back to New York and ate at the world famous Katz’s Deli
  • I got engagement pictures taken and am part of a Facebook contest on which one is the best
  • I found ten dollars on the ground

More later.

Written by dougwernert

May 12, 2010 at 8:19 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

